About

Who We Are

Westlake Village Men’s Golf Club (WVMGC) was established in 1968. The Men’s Club is for regular, serious players who want to establish and maintain a handicap and want to be active in tournaments and other club events.

We play every Wednesday and Saturday year-round. Wednesday tee times are from 7:30am-8:30am. Saturday tee times are from 7:00am-8:00am April through November, and 7:30am-8:30am December-March.

2022 Board of Directors

Rick Naranjo, President

818-597-8501
senorm@aol.com

Dick Cook, Treasurer

818-964-4161
rbcook03@gmail.com

Steve Kosloff, Newsletters & Web

805-402-3564
smk118@outlook.com

Mike Lopata, SCGA Team Play

818-653-2360
mlopata@pacbell.net

Tom Fine, Board Member

818-618-5967
tfine33@hotmail.com

Roy Ratcliffe, Board Member

805-402-1611
roy@rmcontrols.com

Steve Schulz, Vice President

818-298-4145
schulz1166@gmail.com

Jerry Melnyk, Handicaps

818-883-2158
jmelnyk1@socal.rr.com

Rick Naranjo, Rules & Greens

818-597-8501
senorm@aol.com

Rick Meeker, Welcoming Committee

818-879-8498
rkm628@sbcglobal.net

Dennis Reitz, Board Member

818-445-1795
agmascot@aol.com

Steve Kosloff, Secretary

805-402-3564
smk118@outlook.com

Mike Lopata, SCGA Rep

818-653-2360
mlopata@pacbell.net

Mike Lopata, Trophies

818-653-2360
mlopata@pacbell.net

Jeff Pankratz, 50-50 Coordinator

818-889-2508
jeff.pankratz1@yahoo.com

Marty Refkin, Board Member

818-917-2355
refkin@thegallaghergroup.com